Гипервидео. Интерактивная реальность
RUEN
Download!

Бизнес-направления

Благодаря широким возможностям нашей технологии, число бизнес-приложений постоянно растет. Вот только некоторые из них:

Рекламная деятельность. В интерактивных рекламных роликах заложено намного больше информации о товаре, продукте, услуге, чем в традиционной рекламе. И при этом зритель получает мгновенный доступ к тому, что его заинтересовало, ему стоит лишь выбрать на экране соответствующий предмет или пункт меню. Благодаря системе сбора статистики, вы сможете узнать, что больше всего интересует зрителей. Примеры таких роликов - видеопрезентации товаров и услуг, видеовизитные карточки фирм или одного из направлений деятельности.



Видеоинструкции. Видеоинструкции рассказывают, показывают и учат, как собирать купленную вещь, как ее использовать, как ремонтировать. Мало, кто любит читать инструкции. А видеоинструкция все рассказывает сама, более того, не устает повторять самые сложные моменты.



Презентации. Добавление интерактивности к видео презентациям позволяет сделать их многогранными и интересными для различных целевых групп. В презентационный ролик можно заложить сколь угодно много информации, при этом не перегрузив его - все подробности появляются только по запросу зрителя.



Образование. Обучающие системы, видеоучебники. Добавление к обычному видео интерактивности позволило значительно увеличить глубину, сложность и насыщенность учебного материала. Интерактивные обучающие системы учитывают индивидуальность ученика и являются органичным дополнением к традиционным методам передачи знаний. Возможность работы с такими системами через интернет открывает новые горизонты в дистанционном обучении.



Культурные проекты и индустрия развлечений. Интерактивные видеофильмы являются визитной карточкой развлекательного заведения, музея, выставочного комплекса, города, страны. Такой фильм подробно расскажет зрителю обо всех особенностях описываемого места, в простой и наглядной форме представит всю требуемую информацию. Свобода выбора - что и когда смотреть - делает просмотр комфортным и увлекательным, а иллюзия присутствия в настоящем месте помогает зрителю принять решение о посещении ресторана, курорта, достопримечательности в реальности.



Видеогиды Видеогиды похожи на обычные видеофильмы о достопримечательностях, однако, в отличие от них, позволяют в любой момент сменить направление движения или осмотра, получить подробный рассказ обо всем, что видно на экране, то есть вести себя так, как будто вы находитесь на настоящей экскурсии. Такая свобода выбора создает эффект присутствия в реальности и делает просмотр видеогида увлекательным и незабываемым.



Copyright © 2011 Active Video

Hypervideo. Interactive reality
RUEN
Download!

Business Directions

The number of business offers constantly grows owing to broad opportunities of our technology. Some of them are stated below.

Advertising

Interactive commercial films deliver much more information about goods, products and services than traditional promotions do. With interactivity the viewer has an opportunity to obtain immediately the information desired – he should only choose the appropriate object or corresponding menu item on a screen. Thanks to statistics gathering system one has a chance to learn what items are of most interest for viewers. Existing examples of such clips include video presentations of goods and services, video business cards of companies or one of their business trends.


Video Manuals

Video Manuals show and teach how to assemble, use and repair the good you have bought. Few people like to read manuals. However a video manual represents everything itself in clear understandable form. It also allows one to get more information about most uncertain episodes and clarify it.


Presentations

Interactivity adds a multi- dimension to presentations, making them interesting for various target groups. A presentation clip can contain any amount of information and still not have the information be overwhelming. All necessary details, not included in the main video flow, appear only on demand.


Education

Tutors and video school books are samples of the interactive educational system. Interactivity adds significant improvements like complexity, intension and granularity to the ordinary educational video. Interactive tutors can meet specific individual requirements, and are good supplements to traditional material representations. Internet access to the interactive educational systems opens new horizons in remote self-training.


Cultural Projects and Show Business

Interactive video “business cards” of a restaurant, recreational centers, exhibition complexes, and even towns and cities, provide a viewer with comprehensive information about the topic in a simple and understandable format. The viewer’s ability to choose what to watch and when to watch enhances viewing enjoyment and interest. The illusion of physically being in the actual picture can assist a viewer to decide on whether he/she should dine at a given restaurant; go to an exhibition; or travel to a city or resort.


Video Guides

Video guides are similar to ordinary films. In contrast, interactive video guides allow to change the observing direction on demand, to obtain detailed information about any subject on the screen, to ask questions to a virtual guide. In other words, the spectator can feel like he/she is participating in the actual excursion. Interactivity provides the viewer with the impression that he/she is actually present at a site, making video guides’ review fascinating and unforgettable.

Copyright © 2011 Active Video